Research Faculty

Research Faculty

Picture of Dave Hammers

David Hammers
Research Assistant Professor

Email: dhammers@ufl.edu
Phone: 352-294-5661


Peter Hook
Research Assistant Professor

Email: shook@ufl.edu
Phone: 352-294-5661


Michael King, Ph.D.
Research Scientist

Email: making@ufl.edu
Phone: 352-376-1611×6499


Mary Law, Ph.D.
Research Scientist

Email: marylaw@ufl.edu
Phone: 352-273-9434


Gary Todd, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor

Email: gary.todd@ufl.edu
Phone: 352-294-5661


Kirill Ukhanov
Research Assistant Scientist

Email: kirill.ukhanov@ufl.edu
Phone: 352-273-9432(L)


Picture of Hong Xing

Hong Xing, Ph.D.
Assistant In Pharmacology & Therapeutics

Email: hongxing@ufl.edu
Phone: 352-392-0670


Yi Zhang, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor

Email: yizhang@ufl.edu
Phone: 352-376-1611×5046