Post Doctoral Associates

Picture of Hilary

Hillary Cansler, Ph.D.

Mentor: Dr. Daniel Wesson
Email: Hillary.cansler@ufl.edu

Sharonda Harris, Ph.D.

Mentor: Dr. Gonzalo Torres
Email: ssharris@ufl.edu

Pivture of Jose

Jose Pena Bravo, Ph.D.

Mentor: Dr. Daniel Wesson
Email: jpenabravo@ufl.edu

Jose Pino, Ph.D.

Mentor: Dr. Gonzalo Torres
Email: josepino@ufl.edu

Marta Quadri, Ph.D

Mentor: Dr. Roger Papke/Dr. Nicole Horenstein
Email: marta.quadri@chem.ufl.edu

Shabashvili, Daniil picture

Daniil Shabashvili, Ph.D.

Mentor: Dr. Olga Guryanova
Email: danshaba@ufl.edu

Luke Stetzik, Ph.D.

Mentor: Dr. Daniel Wesson
Email: lstetzik@ufl.edu

Picture of Aarti Urs

Aarti Urs, Ph.D.

Mentor: Dr. Jeffrey Martens
Email: aarti.urs@ufl.edu

 Picture of Lal Garg

Adrienn Varga, Ph.D.

Mentor: Dr. Erica Levitt
Email: adrienn.varga@ufl.edu

 Picture of Lal Garg

Macarena Vergara, Ph.D.

Mentor: Dr. Gonzalo Torres
Email: macarena.vergara@ufl.edu

 Picture of Katherine

Katherine Wright, Ph.D.

Mentor: Dr. Daniel Wesson
Email: Wright.k@ufl.edu