Emeritus Faculty

Emeritus Faculty in the Department of Pharmacology & Therapeutics are full professors who have retired in good standing. The title of emeritus is bestowed with a vote to provide recognition for their years of service and loyalty to the department.

Picture of Dr. BakerStephen P. Baker, Ph.D.
Emeritus Professor

 

Email: spbaker@ufl.edu
Phone: 352-294-5358


Lal Garg PictureLal Garg, Ph.D.
Emeritus Professor

 

Email: lcgarg@ufl.edu

 


Picture of Dr. Kem

William R. Kem, Ph.D.
Emeritus Professor

 

Email: wrkem@ufl.edu
Phone: 352-392-0669


Lal Garg Picture

Edwin M. Meyer, Ph.D.
Emeritus Professor

 

Email: meyere@ufl.edu

 


Picture of Dr. NeimsAllen H. Neims, M.D., Ph.D.
Emeritus Professor

 

Email: ahneims@ufl.edu


Picture of Dr. Scarpace

Philip J. Scarpace, Ph.D.
Emeritus Professor

 

Email: scarpace@ufl.edu
Phone: 352-273-9424


 

Picture of Dr. ShiverickKathleen T. Shiverick, Ph.D.
Emeritus Professor

 

Email: kshiveri@ufl.edu


Dr. David N. Silverman

David N. Silverman, Ph.D.
Emeritus Professor

 

Email: silvrmn@ufl.edu


Dr. Tumer

Nihal Tümer, Ph.D.
Emeritus Professor

 

Email: ntumer@ufl.edu
Phone: 352- 273-9424