More Faculty

Affiliated UF Faculty

Contact Information

Kevin Behrns, PhD
Professor and Chair – Surgery
Phone:  352-265-0761
Email:  Kevin.Behrns@surgery.ufl.edu
Raymond Booth
Professor – Northeastern University College of Science
Email:  ra.booth@neu.edu
Irene Cooke
Assistant Vice President, Director and Research Integrity Officer, UF Office of Research
Phone: 352-392-9174
Email:  irenecooke@ufl.edu
Donn Dennis, MD
Professor – Anethesiology
Phone: 352-846-1355
Email:  ddennis@anest.ufl.edu
Bradley Fletcher, MD, PhD
Associate Professor, UF Hemotology
Phone: 352-273-9585
Nicole Horenstein, PhD
Associate Professor – Department of Chemistry
Phone:  352-392-9859
Email:  horen@chem.ufl.edu
Margaret James, PhD
Professor and Chair – Medicinal Chemistry
Phone:  352-273-7707
Email:  mojames@ufl.edu
Howard Johnson, PhD
Graduate Research Professor – Microbiology & Cell Science
Phone:  352-846-0968
Email: johnsonh@ufl.edu
Habibeh Khoshbouei, PhD
Affiliated Associate Professor – Neuroscience
Phone: 352-273-8115
Email: habibeh@ufl.edu
Peter Kima, PhD
Associate Professor – Microbiology & Cell Science
Phone:  352-392-0384
Email:  pkima@ufl.edu
Ekaterina Lobanova
Affiliated Assistant Professor – Opthamology
Phone: 352-273-8791
Hendrik Luesch, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair – Medicinal Chemistry
Phone:  352-273-7738
Email:  luesch@cop.ufl.edu
William May, MD, PhD
Professor – Hematology & Oncology
Phone:  352-273-7760
Email:  smay@ufl.edu
William J. Millard, PhD
Affiliated Professor – Pharmacodynamics
Email: millard@cop.ufl.edu
Amber Muehlmann
Affiliated Assistant Professor – Psychiatry
Phone: 352-294-4514
John Petitto, MD
Professor – Psychiatry
Phone:  352-294-0416
Email:  jpetitto@ufl.edu
Nigel Richards, PhD
Professor – Biological Chemistry, Cardiff University
Email:  richardsn14@cardiff.ac.uk
Stephen Roberts, PhD
Professor – Physiological Sciences
Phone:  352-294-4514
Email:  smroberts@ufl.edu
Dietmar Siemann, PhD
Professor and Associate Chair – Radiation Oncology
Phone:  352-265-0287
Email:  siemadw@ufl.edu
Thomas Vickroy, PhD
Professor – Physiological Sciences
Phone:  352-294-4036
Email:  vickroy@ufl.edu
Rui Xiao, PhD
Assistant Professor – Institute on Aging
Phone:  352-273-9389
Email:  rxiao@ufl.edu

Courtesy Appointments

Contact Information

Eugene Goldberg, PhD
Professor – Engineering
Phone:  352-392-4907
Email:  egold@mse.ufl.edu
Xianlin Han, PhD
Professor – Sanford-Burnham Medical Research Inst.
Phone:  407-745-2139
Email:  xhan@SBPdiscovery.org
Philip V LoGrasso, PhD
Associate Professor – Scripps Research Institute
Phone: 561-799-8881
Email:  LoGrasso@scripps.edu
Marco Sandri
Professor – University of Padova

Adjunct Faculty

Edgardo Rodriguez, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

 

Email: edrod@ufl.edu
Phone: 352-294-5781

Research Interests

  • Neurological diseases