Research Faculty

Name Title Business Phone Email
David W Hammers David W Hammers RES AST PROF (352) 294-5661 dhammers@ufl.edu
Peter Hook Peter Hook RES AST PROF (352) 294-5661 shook@ufl.edu
Stephan C Jahn Stephan C Jahn LECTURER –– scjahn@ufl.edu
Mary E Law Mary E Law Research Assistant Professor (352) 273-9434 marylaw@ufl.edu
Santhi Pondugula Santhi Pondugula Res. Assistant Professor (314) 258-3472 psanthi@ufl.edu
Kirill Y Ukhanov Kirill Y Ukhanov Asst. Res. Scientist (352) 273-9432 kirill.ukhanov@ufl.edu
Yi E Zhang Yi E Zhang Research Assistant Professor (352) 265-7981 yizhang@ufl.edu