Primary Faculty

Name Title Business Phone Email
Jonathan Bird Jonathan Bird AST PROF (352) 294-8633 j.bird@ufl.edu
Olga Guryanova Olga Guryanova AST PROF (352) 294-8590 oguryanova@ufl.edu
Jeffrey K Harrison Jeffrey K Harrison PROFESSOR (352) 627-9208 jharriso@ufl.edu
Daniel Kopinke Daniel Kopinke AST PROF (352) 294-5355 dkopinke@ufl.edu
Brian K Law Brian K Law Associate Professor (352) 273-9423 bklaw@ufl.edu
Erica Levitt Erica Levitt AST PROF (352) 294-8651 erica.levitt@ufl.edu
Jeffrey R Martens Jeffrey R Martens Chair And Professor (352) 294-5352 martensj@ufl.edu
Steven D Munger Steven D Munger Professor, Vice Chair And Director (352) 294-5749 steven.munger@ufl.edu
Roger L Papke Roger L Papke PROFESSOR (352) 392-4712 rlpapke@ufl.edu
Thomas C Rowe Thomas C Rowe ASO PROFESSOR (352) 273-9421 tomrowe@ufl.edu
Lee Sweeney Lee Sweeney PRG DIR & EMIN SCHOLAR (352) 273-9416 lsweeney@ufl.edu
Nikhil Urs Nikhil Urs AST PROF (352) 294-5727 nikhilurs@ufl.edu
Dan Wesson Dan Wesson Associate Professor (352) 294-8767 danielwesson@ufl.edu