Adjunct, Affiliated and Courtesy Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Edgardo Rodriguez, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

 

Email: edrod@ufl.edu
Phone: 352-294-5781

Research Interests

  • Neurological diseases

 


Affiliated Faculty

Nicole Horenstein, PhD
Associate Professor – Department of Chemistry
Phone:  352-392-9859
Email:  horen@chem.ufl.edu
Margaret James, PhD
Professor and Chair – Medicinal Chemistry
Phone:  352-273-7707
Email:  mojames@ufl.edu
Peter Kima, PhD
Associate Professor – Microbiology & Cell Science
Phone:  352-392-0384
Email:  pkima@ufl.edu
Ekaterina Lobanova, Ph.D.
Affiliated Assistant Professor – Opthamology
Phone: 352-273-8791
Hendrik Luesch, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair – Medicinal Chemistry
Phone:  352-273-7738
Email:  luesch@cop.ufl.edu
William May, MD, PhD
Professor – Hematology & Oncology
Phone:  352-273-7760
Email:  smay@ufl.edu
Amber Muehlmann
Affiliated Assistant Professor – Psychiatry
Phone: 352-294-4514
Leah Reznikov, PhD
Assistant Professor – Physiological Sciences
Phone: 352-294-4059
Email: leahreznikov@ufl.edu
Stephen Roberts, PhD
Professor – Physiological Sciences
Phone:  352-294-4514
Email:  smroberts@ufl.edu
Ashish Sharma, MBBS, PhD
Associate Professor – Surgery
Phone: 352-294-8660
Email: ashish.sharma@surgery.ufl.edu
Dietmar Siemann, PhD
Professor and Associate Chair – Radiation Oncology
Phone:  352-265-0287
Email:  siemadw@ufl.edu
Thomas Vickroy, PhD
Professor – Physiological Sciences
Phone:  352-294-4036
Email:  vickroy@ufl.edu
Rui Xiao, PhD
Assistant Professor – Institute on Aging
Phone:  352-273-9389
Email:  rxiao@ufl.edu

Courtesy Appointments

Xianlin Han, PhD
Professor – Sanford-Burnham Medical Research Inst.
Phone:  407-745-2139
Email:  xhan@SBPdiscovery.org
Philip V LoGrasso, PhD
Associate Professor – Scripps Research Institute
Phone: 561-799-8881
Email:  LoGrasso@scripps.edu
Marco Sandri
Professor – University of Padova