Post Doctoral Associates

Yun Yang

Mentor: Dr. Sweeney
Email: edwardyang5@ufl.edu

Warren Green

Mentor: Dr. Martens
Email: greenw@ufl.edu


David Hammers

Mentor: Dr. Sweeney
Email: dhammers@ufl.edu

Sharonda Harris

Mentor: Dr. Torres
Email: ssharris@ufl.edu


Jose Pino

Mentor: Dr. Torres
Email: josepino@ufl.edu

Marta Quadri

Mentor: Dr. Papke/Dr. Horenstein
Email: marta.quadri@ufl.edu


Luke Stetzik

Mentor: Dr. Wesson
Email: lstetzik@ufl.edu

Cedric Uytingco

Mentor: Dr. Martens
Email: cruytingco@ufl.edu