Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Faculty

Contact Information

Interests

Bradley Fletcher, M.D., Ph.D.
Asst. Professor
Phone: 352-273-9585
Email: bsfletch@ufl.edu
Angiogenesis
Cancer
Gene Delivery
Jeffrey Harrison, Ph.D.
Professor
Phone: 352-627-9208
Email: jharriso@ufl.edu
Cancer
Chemokines
Receptors
William Kem, Ph.D.
Professor
Phone: 352-392-0669
Email: wrkem@ufl.edu
Drug Discovery
Receptors
Toxins
Brian K. Law, Ph.D.
Assoc. Professor
Phone: 352-273-9423
Email: bklaw@ufl.edu
Cancer
Cell Cycle Regulation
Drug Discovery
Jeffrey Martens, Ph.D.
Thomas H. Maren Professor and Chair
Phone: 352-294-5352
Email: martensj@ufl.edu
Cardiovascular Pharmacology
Neuropharmacology
Olfaction
Steven D. Munger, Ph.D.
Professor and Vice Chair
Phone: 352-294-5749
Email: steven.munger@ufl.edu
Neuropharmacology
Olfaction
Roger Papke, Ph.D.
Professor
Phone: 352-392-4712
Email: rlpapke@ufl.edu
Drug Discovery
Ion Channels
Receptors
Edgardo Rodgriguez, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: 352-294-5781
Email: edrod@ufl.edu
Neurological diseases 
Thomas C. Rowe, Ph.D.
Assoc. Professor
Phone: 352-273-9421
Email: tomrowe@ufl.edu
Cancer
Drug Discovery
Drug Resistance
Topisomerases
Philip J. Scarpace, Ph.D.
Professor
Phone: 352-273-9424
Email: scarpace@ufl.edu
Gene Delivery
Leptin
Second Messengers
Nihal Tümer, Ph.D.
Professor
Phone: 352-376-1611 ext. 6575
Email: ntumer@ufl.edu
Leptin
Neurotransmitter
Biosynthesis
Oxidative Stress

 

 

Emeritus Faculty

 Contact Information

Lal Garg
Professor Emeritis
Phone:
Email:lcgarg@ufl.edu
Edwin M. Meyer, Ph.D.
Assoc. Professor Emeritus
Phone:
Email:meyer@ufl.edu
Allen H. Neims, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
Phone:
Email: ahneims@ufl.edu
Kathleen T. Shiverick, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
Phone: 352-392-3545
Email: kshiveri@ufl.edu