Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Post Doctoral Associates

Erin Bruce

Mentor: Dr. Tumer
Email: ebruce5@ufl.edu

Isabelle Cote

Mentor: Dr. Tumer
Email: icote@ufl.edu


Warren Green

Mentor: Dr. Martens
Email: greenw@ufl.edu

David Hammers

Mentor: Dr. Sweeney
Email: dhammers@ufl.edu


Sharonda Harris

Mentor: Dr. Torres
Email: ssharris@ufl.edu

Jose Pino

Mentor: Dr. Torres
Email: josepino@ufl.edu


Marta Quadri

Mentor: Dr. Papke/Dr. Horenstein
Email: marta.quadri@ufl.edu

Cedric Uytingco

Mentor: Dr. Martens
Email: cruytingco@ufl.edu


Yun Yang

Mentor: Dr. Sweeney
Email: edwardyang5@ufl.edu

Sophie Zhang

Mentor: Dr. Munger
Email: sophiezhang@ufl.edu